The Get To Know Me Tag

I would like to thank Shubham who nominated me for this tag. It’s my first such tag.

Rules

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions given to you
  3. Nominate the other 5 or more bloggers.

Okay so without further ado, I’ll come to the questions. 

How long have you been blogging?

It has been eight months.

Do you enjoy tags?

Yes I do enjoy tags and award nominations.

Do you follow blogs which follow you?

Yes I always follow back the bloggers who follow me because to me blogging is not just posting your write ups but to engage with other bloggers and read their point of view as well.

Describe your blog in 5 words.

Unshackled. Candid. Breathing space. Crisp. Beautiful.

How many posts have you made except this one?

I’ve made 149 posts till date. Interestingly, this one’s gonna be 150th!

On a scale of 1-10, how much do you enjoy blogging?

9/10. As I wrote above, my blog is my breathing space!

Post some links to the blog you enjoy reading.

The Relentless Star Blog is my favorite.

Writing or reading posts?

Umn.. It’s hard to choose. I choose both.

Nominees:

Vatsala Srivastava

Myexpressionofthoughtsblog

Mylittlepersuitsofhappiness

Vinay Garg

Khushboo Dixit

12 thoughts on “The Get To Know Me Tag

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑