One Lovely Blogger Award! My first one. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

 

First of all, I’d like to thank the two bloggers who nominated me for the award.-  Rajneeta Nath Ghai and Ramblings of a writer  to have nominated me for this award. I know, it’s been weeks since the nominations, but I’m so sorry that I was just running out of time. Rajneeta ma’am knows why…πŸ˜‰

Okay, so both of you have such lovely blogs out there, and are a dot-com site!! Do check out their blogs, and you’ll not regret! 

Rules:

  1. Thank the one who nominated you.
  2. Post about the award.
  3. Share 7-15 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate others and let them know. 

Facts about me:

This is the most obvious one. I love writing and reading. My love for novels knows no bounds. I can definitely live without food and water but not novels.😊 

My blogging journey began last November, when I was introduced to it by a friend(also a blogger). At first, I was clueless about that. But, slowly, I got to know that besides writing a piece, getting it posted somewhere, and when it is read across nations, and people giving you feedbacks, is a whole exciting and learning experience!! It has been a roller coaster ride☺

Besides writing and reading, I love to whistle, and even get scolded for that! But still I do whistle😯

Okay, so many people note this as one of my negatives, but I don’t think so. That I never hold back anger and shout out my heart. I don’t think that this is negative, because if you keep yourself bottled up, then you’ll end up devastating yourself. Contrary to this, one of my worst habits is, that I find difficulty in crying. I just don’t know why that happens. 

I also love to try and explore new things. I don’t prefer doing things that the others are doing. This is innate in me, so I just can’t help it. Due to my this habit, I’ve done the most stupid things one could ever dream of! I didn’t read the twilight series at the time when everyone was reading it. When I read it later, then I knew why people were crazy  about the book. But, one of the best things that happened because of this habit was that I started to go on a walk. Well, my doctor suggested me a routine walk because I am a PCOS patient, and need to reduce weight. I thought it very stupid to get up early morning and go for a walk. But, when I tried, then I found that no one of my age was interested in a morning walk. I was thrilled by this very fact. And also, it felt good once I started doing it on a daily basis.

I am a table tennis player and I love the game to such extents that there were days, when I played it for 5-6 hours in a row. In the future, I want to explore TT further and Excell in it.

Recently I turned 19, but still I watch Tom n Jerry with so much interest, that even a toddler may not feel! Gosh, I wonder when will I grow up. Will I ever grow up??πŸ˜‡πŸ€— Like seriously, my friends​ too are the same. Once we had an hour long discussion. That whether Dora the explorer was more irritating cartoon or Go Diego GoπŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‹

So, that was me in a nutshell. Time to nominate others. Some, I’ve chosen randomly, and some because I’m really fascinated by their works!

The relentless star

Ana Waldherr

Phashionbug

Sheryl

Girija Arora

Andy’s Merdon

Rashi

Paul

Mae

Khushbu Dixit

14 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award! My first one. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

Add yours

  1. Heartiest congratulations dear, you truly deserve it. Also many thanks for nominating me for the award. It’s very heartwarming, I will certainly do a post on that in April …thanks once again for showing your love and appreciation for my blog.
    xx
    Saabri

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑