Free birds…

Today I noticed a few birds just flying and enjoying themselves. Why can’t I be like them?😔

I mean, look at the level of freedom they have! Flying over a river!! Yeah, the bird wishes if I were a cloud and the cloud wishes if I were a bird… The same old story. Yeah the pic is shot from a distance, so you may have to zoom in so as to see them.

Now have a look at this crow. Fist of all, I’d like to thank it for sitting peacefully and cooperating with me so that I could zoom in properly and get him clicked. How I wish that I too could sit atop a tower like it.😊 I mean, won’t it be fun to sit there and watch the picturesque Landscape… Not like the boring humans, who put on their headphones and literally “escape from life”…  

Photography by~

Himanshi Shukla

@cagedbirdsingsweb

41 thoughts on “Free birds…

Add yours

      1. Huh??😐 Reminds me how I was told not to cause *girls* don’t whistle, that’s bullshit in my opinion. I always tend to do those things *girls* shouldn’t do *cause they are girls* (rolling my eyes)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

