The blue sky tag! 


Thankyou Poetry Lover for nominating me. This is my first nomination for this tag. Previously, I’ve been nominated for A-Z tag and One Lovely Blog award. Let’s go!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Nominate 11 others.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

The questions I have to answer:

  1. What are your hobbies?
  2. Do you prefer summer or winter?
  3. What inspires you?
  4. Do you participate in any sports?
  5. Do you regret anything that you’ve done?
  6. What motivates you?
  7. Who’s your favorite celebrity?
  8. What makes you happy?
  9. What makes you sad?

  10. What’s your favorite song?
  11. One food you can’t live without?


So here I go with the answers:

  1. My hobbies are whistling, watching tom and Jerry, sleeping (yeah, I count it as one!)
  2. Umn… I’d rather prefer rainy season, given that I am not scolded for getting drenched.☺☺
  3. Auto biographies inspire me.
  4. Yeah, I love playing table tennis and badminton.
  5. Regrets are always there. Sometimes I wish that I could go back in time, correct a few things, live some beautiful moments more and slap some people hard.😉
  6. Motivational videos that I keep watching on YouTube, motivational songs, my parents, friends and above all people who tell me that I cannot do it.
  7. Tiger Shroff
  8. Food, ice cream, songs, friends and many other crazy things. 
  9. My birthday!😔
  10. There are many but I like “Kaise mujhe tum mil gayi” from Ghajini the most.❤
  11. I cannot live without mom-made “kheer” and “plain-pulaav”.


Nominations:

Vatsala

Mylittlepersuitsofhappyness

Alfaazonkiudan

Veronica Garg

Shaggy

Khushboo

Katelon

Rgayer55
Yagnesh Thakore
Sushmita Mukherjee
Confused Thoughts
My questions:

  1. What do you want to do before you die?
  2. What is the most irritating to you?
  3. How does your mood get back to normal?
  4. What’s your favorite movie/series?
  5. What’s your favorite book?
  6. Have you ever been insulted by someone?
  7. Who’s your favorite Author?
  8. What’s your current profession?
  9. Where do you see yourself after 5 years?
  10. What inspired you to become a blogger?
  11. What are your views on marriage?




52 thoughts on “The blue sky tag! 

Add yours

  1. Lets formally say hi to each other
    Hi!! Himanshi!!!☺ Such a pleasue meeting you!!!!!😃😊😊

    A Pluviophile!!!! Oh My!!.❤ I too love rains( should’ve written love in caps)
    Tiger Shroff ahem……
    Your birthday makes you sad??? 😮😕😧 Par kyu???
    Mom’s food is love❤❤

    It was so nice reading all your answers Himanshi……..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Okay, so a formal Hii, although we’ve met before on blogs.
      Thanks for reading it seriously and not just accepting the tag.☺😊
      Thanks for enriching my vocabulary with a new word- pluviophile☺
      Yeah bday makes me sad… Don’t wanna go into that, otherwise it again will make me sad. Would be interesting reading your answers if you accept the tag. Looking forward to it!☺👍

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh have we???
        Very forgetful of me!!!!!
        You thank soo much!!!!
        Ooow!!!! Okay!!! Wont go in there!!! When is it btw!!!!
        I am sure, I’d love answering, but as I said, I’ll be taking time…….

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh ok. But you shouldn’t let that be, it’s the same day you saw the light, decided your mom’s womb wasn’t comfortable enough and you wanted to explore the world 😀 Don’t let anything or anyone take that joy from you, noone, I insist!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

