500+

I’m overwhelmed to share this! 

When I started blogging back in the end of November, 2016, I simply didn’t hope for the number of followers to increase so much in such a short period of time.

Thankyou all my followers and readers who make this journey worthwhile! Thankyou for the rebloggs, your honest feedback, and valuable time in the first place. I hope for this number to increase manifold. But, more important than that is, that people benefit from my write~ups. If it’s not a life changer, then let it be a smile. Simple or suppressed, maybe but yes just this little act of kindness.

I hope this beautiful journey becomes more beautiful, with your support.

Lastly, I wish all the best to my blog! (Sounds silly, eh?)☺😊

All the best 👍☺https://thecagedbirdsingsweb.wordpress.com

I love you a lot!

62 thoughts on “500+

  1. Congratulations. I’ve been doing it 5 years and only recently hit that mark. Of course, several of the followers were trying to sell me something. 🙂
    Thanks for reading so many of my flash fiction posts. I look forward to reading more of yours.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

